ATTO · NASDAQ · Biotechnology

Atento S.A. (ATTO)

$21.00
vs last close−0.30 (−1.43%)
Loading prices…

Atento S.A.ATTO
Health Care

Not reported.

Company facts

CEODimitrius Rogerio de Oliveira
ListedAug 5, 2026
ExchangeNASDAQ
HeadquartersSan Carlos, CA
CountryLuxembourg
Employees44
CIK0001606457
ISINLU2212224153

Market cap$916.5M
EPS (ttm)
P/E (ttm)
ROE
P/B8.13
P/S
Dividend yieldDiv yield
Beta

No analyst consensus on record.

EPSReportedEstimate

Sep '26
Reported−$4.88
Estimate−$0.65
Surprise−655.5%

RevenueReportedEstimate

Sep '26
Reported$450.0K
Estimate$316.7K
Surprise+42.1%
Estimate−$0.65
Reported−$4.88−655.5%
Estimate$316.7K
Reported$450.0K+42.1%
View details

Debt to equity3.80%
Current ratio938.60%

ProfitabilityRevenueNet incomeNet margin

Q1 FY25Q1 FY26Q2 FY26
Revenue$0$0$450.0K
Net income−$15.2M−$18.7M−$20.7M
Net margin0.0%

GrowthOperating income

Q1 FY25Q1 FY26Q2 FY26
Operating income−$16.1M−$20.0M−$21.8M
YoY growthLoss widened

Balance sheet, Jun 30, 2026Cash & short-term investments $115.1M · Total debt $4.3M · Total assets $128.3M · Shareholders' equity $112.8M

Revenue
$450.0K
Operating income
−$21.8M
Net income
−$20.7M
View details

No dividends on record.

Insiders16.43%7.50M shares
6 holders · as of Aug 7, 2026
Strategic holders32.87%15.01M shares
6 holders · as of Aug 13, 2026
Other50.70%23.14M shares
remainder

45.65M company shares as of Sep 22, 2026 · holders as of their latest filing

Top shareholders13F · 13D/G · Form 4

HolderStakeSharesDate
Life Sciences XI L.P. FrazierInsider10 percent owner
13.48%6.15Mfiled Aug 6, 2026
venBio Global Strategic Fund IV, L.P.Strategic10 percent owner
9.16%4.18Mfiled Aug 10, 2026
Alamar HoldCo, LLCStrategic10 percent owner
7.07%3.23Mfiled Aug 5, 2026
Goldman Sachs Group IncStrategicother: Former 10% Owner
6.88%3.14Mfiled Aug 13, 2026
Redmile Group, LLCStrategic10 percent owner
4.74%2.17Mfiled Aug 7, 2026

Insider tradesForm 4

DateInsiderRoleSharesAvg price
Aug 5, 2026Goldman Sachs Group Incother: Former 10% Owner+190,807$21.00
Aug 5, 2026Colin Walshdirector+190,807$21.00
Aug 6, 2026Colin Walshdirector+500,000$17.00
Aug 5, 2026Colin Walshdirector−105,607$21.28
Aug 6, 2026Goldman Sachs Group Incother: Former 10% Owner+500,000$17.00
View details

Not reported.