American Battery Materials, Inc. (BLTH)
$3.76
vs last close−0.24 (−6.00%)
Something off on this page? Send us feedback.
American Battery Materials, Inc.BLTH
MaterialsNot reported.
Company facts
CEODavid E. Graber
ListedJul 24, 2026
ExchangeNYSE
HeadquartersGreenwich, CT
CountryUnited States
Employees3
CIK0001487718
ISINUS10319B3087
Market cap$14.2M
EPS (ttm)−$2.82
P/E (ttm)−1.33
ROE—
P/B—
P/S—
Dividend yieldDiv yield—
Beta0.64vs XLB −2.67
No analyst consensus on record.
EPSReportedEstimate
Nov '24Mar '25May '25Aug '25Nov '25Mar '26May '26Aug '26
Reported−$0.25−$1.63−$0.16−$0.57−$0.48−$0.71−$1.20−$0.26
Estimate————————
Surprise————————
RevenueReportedEstimate
Nov '24Mar '25May '25Aug '25Nov '25Mar '26May '26Aug '26
Reported————————
Estimate————————
Surprise————————
Estimate—
Reported−$0.26
Estimate—
Reported—
Current ratio0.80%
Balance sheet, Jun 30, 2026Cash & short-term investments $5.7K · Total debt $9.6M · Total assets $311.7K · Shareholders' equity −$12.4M
- Revenue
- $0
- Operating income
- −$717.9K
- Net income
- −$963.6K
No dividends on record.
| Insiders | 76.49% | 2.90M shares | |
|---|---|---|---|
| 10 holders · as of May 12, 2026 | |||
| Other | 23.51% | 891.0K shares | |
| remainder | |||
3.79M company shares as of Sep 22, 2026 · holders as of their latest filing
Top shareholders13F · 13D/G · Form 4
| Holder | Stake | Shares | Date |
|---|---|---|---|
David Edward GraberInsiderdirector, 10 percent owner, officer: Chief Executive Officer | 44.87% | 1.70M | filed May 12, 2026 |
Marilyn S. KaneInsider10 percent owner | 16.20% | 614,072 | filed Mar 17, 2025 |
Adam C. LipsonInsiderdirector | 9.43% | 357,479 | filed May 12, 2026 |
Traverse Opportunity Fund, LPInstitution | 7.15% | 271,047 | filed Aug 5, 2026 |
Justin J. VorwerkInsiderdirector | 1.48% | 56,270 | filed May 12, 2026 |
Insider tradesForm 4
| Date | Insider | Role | Shares | Avg price |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 23, 2025 | Adam C. Lipson | director | +1 | $6.35 |
| Aug 1, 2025 | Adam C. Lipson | director | +10,893 | $6.35 |
| Aug 28, 2025 | Adam C. Lipson | director | +12,114 | $6.35 |
| Mar 7, 2025 | Andrew P. Suckling | director | +1 | $6.35 |
| Apr 7, 2025 | Andrew P. Suckling | director | +1 | $6.35 |
Not reported.



