Delisting riskPopularity #3,983
BYAH · NASDAQ · Household & Personal Products

Park Ha Biological Technology (BYAH)

Skincare products and franchise services through Chinese beauty stores.

$2.59
vs last close+0.14 (+5.71%)
Loading prices…

Park Ha Biological Technology Co., Ltd. Ordinary SharesBYAH
Consumer Staples

Sells Park Ha skincare products through owned and franchised Chinese beauty stores, collecting franchise fees for brand authorization, training, advertising, and operating support. It pairs outsourced manufacturing with in-store trials and after-sales service, while the Cayman holding company's operating business is based in China.

Combines product sales with franchise service for the Park Ha skincare brand in China. Products span multiple skincare series and are sold through directly operated and franchised beauty stores, supported by trials, complimentary after-sales beauty services, and customer follow-up.

Drives store traffic through an online-to-offline model using social platforms, online ordering, coupons, group buying, and live promotion. Franchise services include brand authorization, training, advertising support, and operating support; product revenue also comes from direct and online customers.

Relies on third-party manufacturers for production while managing product development, sample testing, quality control, and product filings. Most offerings are ordinary cosmetics rather than medical-grade products, and the Cayman holding company's operating business, assets, stores, and revenue base remain in China.

Company facts

CEOXiaoqiu Zhang
ListedDec 27, 2024
ExchangeNASDAQ
HeadquartersWuxi, China
CountryChina
Employees40
CIK0001986247
ISINKYG6925R1285

Market cap$1.8M
EPS (ttm)−$92.00
P/E (ttm)−0.0266
ROE-174.2%
P/B0.3401
P/S0.4803
Dividend yieldDiv yield
Beta1.51vs XLP −0.48

No analyst consensus on record.

Not reported.

Debt to equity3.50%
Current ratio336.50%

ProfitabilityRevenueNet incomeNet margin

Q2 FY25Q3 FY25Q4 FY25Q1 FY26Q2 FY26
Revenue$1.2M$642.8K$1.3M$628.8K$1.3M
Net income−$19.8M−$2.3M−$4.5M−$459.1K−$918.3K
Net margin0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%

GrowthOperating income

Q2 FY25Q3 FY25Q4 FY25Q1 FY26Q2 FY26
Operating income−$19.7M−$2.2M−$4.4M−$481.3K−$962.5K
YoY growthLoss narrowed

Balance sheet, Apr 30, 2026Cash & short-term investments $5.7M · Total debt $186.3K · Total assets $7.5M · Shareholders' equity $5.4M

Revenue
$1.3M
Operating income
−$962.5K
Net income
−$918.3K
View details

No dividends on record.

Institutions0.89%6.7K shares
3 holders · as of Jun 30, 2026
Other99.11%741.2K shares
remainder

747.9K company shares as of Aug 22, 2026 · institutions as of Jun 30, 2026 · holders as of their latest filing

4 positions filed across a stock split leave their adjustment unstated and stay out of the bar.

Top shareholders13F · 13D/G · Form 4

HolderStakeSharesDate
Virtu Financial LLCInstitution
0.48%28,440as of Jun 30, 2026
Morgan StanleyInstitution
0.42%25,016as of Jun 30, 2026
Caitong International Asset Management Co., LtdInstitution
0.00%3as of Jun 30, 2026
Xinyu Li1Insiderofficer: CTO
filed Apr 7, 2026
Li (Alya) Wang2Insiderofficer: COO
filed Aug 10, 2026
  1. Filed after the 1-for-50 reverse split, Feb 20, 2026, with the count's adjustment unstated. Not in the bar.
  2. Filed after the 1-for-8 reverse split, Aug 6, 2026, with the count's adjustment unstated. Not in the bar.

Insider tradesForm 4

No open-market trades in the last 12 months.

View details

Not reported.