Delisting riskPopularity #5,067
DKI · NASDAQ · Electronic Gaming & Multimedia

DarkIris Class A (DKI)

Develops and publishes free-to-play mobile games across Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan.

$2.56
vs last close+0.02 (+0.59%)
Loading prices…

DarkIris Inc. Class A Ordinary SharesDKI
Communication Services

Develops and publishes free-to-play mobile games, earning from virtual-item purchases while combining self-developed and licensed titles for Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan through third-party storefronts and payment channels.

Develops and publishes free-to-play mobile games for Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan, pairing self-developed titles with regionally licensed games. Internal teams set game, localization and commercialization direction while external developers handle part of the production work. Players purchase virtual items and downloadable content, making in-game purchases the source of disclosed game revenue.

Operates games through Apple App Store, Google Play, regional gaming platforms and payment partners, while paying platform fees and sharing proceeds with licensed-game developers. Video marketing and a Singapore-based AIGC operation, including a text-to-video and image-to-video platform and acquired film and television titles, extend the operating portfolio.

Depends on a small internal workforce, third-party production, regional licenses, storefront distribution and the Seedance model in its video platform's core workflow.

Company facts

CEOHong Zhifang
ListedAug 8, 2025
ExchangeNASDAQ
HeadquartersHong Kong, Hong Kong
CountryHong Kong
Employees19
CIK0002058584
ISINKYG2657S1113

Market cap$3.2M
EPS (ttm)−$1.16
P/E (ttm)−2.19
ROE-196.2%
P/B5.13
P/S2.31
Dividend yieldDiv yield
Beta2.42vs XLC 0.24

No analyst consensus on record.

Not reported.

Debt to equity0.00%
Current ratio119.10%

ProfitabilityRevenueNet incomeNet margin

Q4 FY25Q2 FY26
Revenue$623.9K$760.5K
Net income−$1.2M−$243.7K
Net margin0.0%0.0%

GrowthOperating income

Q4 FY25Q2 FY26
Operating income−$1.2M−$245.9K
YoY growth

Balance sheet, Mar 31, 2026Cash & short-term investments $60.3K · Total debt $0 · Total assets $916.2K · Shareholders' equity $622.6K

Revenue
$760.5K
Operating income
−$245.9K
Net income
−$243.7K
View details

No dividends on record.

Institutions1.18%14.8K shares
5 holders · as of Mar 31, 2026
Other98.82%1.24M shares
remainder

1.26M company shares as of Aug 22, 2026 · institutions as of Mar 31, 2026 · holders as of their latest filing

Top shareholders13F · 13D/G · Form 4

HolderStakeSharesDate
Renaissance Technologies LLCInstitution
0.62%124,942as of Mar 31, 2026
XTX Topco LtdInstitution
0.30%60,292as of Mar 31, 2026
UBS Group AGInstitution
0.12%24,670as of Mar 31, 2026
Citadel Advisors LLCInstitution
0.09%19,109as of Mar 31, 2026
Tower Research Capital LLC (TRC)Institution
0.04%7,500as of Mar 31, 2026

Insider tradesForm 4

Nothing filed in the last 12 months.

View details

Not reported.