ENGS · NASDAQ · Waste Management

Energys Group (ENGS)

Delivers turnkey retrofit and energy-efficiency solutions for existing buildings.

$2.82
vs last close−0.01 (−0.35%)
Loading prices…

Energys Group Limited Ordinary SharesENGS
Industrials

Supplies turnkey retrofit, energy-efficiency, renewable-energy and proprietary LED-lighting solutions for existing buildings. Its UK-led operating group evolved from consultancy into product and solution delivery, with a smaller Hong Kong business.

Retrofits existing buildings with energy-efficiency, renewable-energy and proprietary LED-lighting solutions, delivered as turnkey projects to public- and private-sector sites including schools, hospitals, offices, shopping malls and warehouses.

Operations evolved from energy-conservation consulting into product and solution delivery. The group says it controls the design and manufacture of many energy-efficiency products, renewable technologies and its proprietary LED range.

Most activity is in the United Kingdom, with Hong Kong a smaller disclosed market. A Cayman holding company owns the UK and Hong Kong operating subsidiaries. Its ordinary shares began trading on Nasdaq in 2025.

Company facts

CEOKevin Cox
ListedApr 1, 2025
ExchangeNASDAQ
HeadquartersBillingshurst, United Kingdom
CountryUnited Kingdom
Employees42
CIK0001971828
ISINKYG3040B1041

Market cap$38.8M
EPS (ttm)
P/E (ttm)
ROE
P/B
P/S
Dividend yieldDiv yield
Beta0.28vs XLI 0.19

No analyst consensus on record.

Not reported.

Not reported.

No dividends on record.

Institutions7.16%983.3K shares
14 holders · as of Jun 30, 2026
Insiders70.31%9.65M shares
1 holder · as of Sep 18, 2026
Other22.53%3.09M shares
remainder

13.73M company shares as of Aug 22, 2026 · institutions as of Jun 30, 2026 · holders as of their latest filing

The share count has not been confirmed by a second filing; stakes use it as it stands.

Top shareholders13F · 13D/G · Form 4

HolderStakeSharesDate
Michael Kwok Yan LauInsiderdirector, 10 percent owner, officer: Chief Technology Officer
70.31%9.65Mfiled Sep 18, 2026
Citadel Advisors LLCInstitution
2.25%308,678as of Jun 30, 2026
Marshall Wace, LLPInstitution
1.01%138,207as of Jun 30, 2026
Jane Street Group, LLCInstitution
0.88%120,730as of Jun 30, 2026
Renaissance Technologies LLCInstitution
0.78%106,500as of Jun 30, 2026

Insider tradesForm 4

No open-market trades in the last 12 months.

View details

Compare

CompanyPriceChange
Energys Group$2.82−0.35%$38.8M
Johnson Controls$144.90−0.19%$87.94B25.324.83.5+9.3%
Honeywell Technologies$208.67+1.06%$65.44B8.022.61.8−49.9%
Trane Technologies$437.15+0.88%$95.34B32.926.44.3+10.6%
Ameresco$24.20+0.50%$1.28B46.317.30.6+9.1%
Median29.123.72.7+9.2%