Delisting riskPopularity #5,252
New Concept Energy, Inc. (GBR)
$0.7138
vs last close−0.00 (−0.11%)
Something off on this page? Send us feedback.
New Concept Energy, Inc.GBR
Real EstateNot reported.
Company facts
CEOGene S. Bertcher
ListedMar 25, 1993
ExchangeAMEX
HeadquartersDallas, TX
CountryUnited States
Employees2
CIK0000105744
ISINUS6436111065
Market cap$3.7M
EPS (ttm)−$0.0172
P/E (ttm)−41.55
ROE-2.0%
P/B0.8314
P/S23.36
Dividend yieldDiv yield—
Beta−0.97vs XLRE −0.09
No analyst consensus on record.
EPSReportedEstimate
Nov '24Mar '25May '25Aug '25Nov '25Mar '26May '26Aug '26
Reported−$0.01$0.00−$0.01$0.00−$0.01$0.00−$0.01−$0.01
Estimate————————
Surprise————————
RevenueReportedEstimate
Nov '24Mar '25May '25Aug '25Nov '25Mar '26May '26Aug '26
Reported$37.0K$36.0K$38.0K$40.0K$39.0K$38.0K$39.0K$41.0K
Estimate————————
Surprise————————
Estimate—
Reported−$0.01
Estimate—
Reported$41.0K
Debt to equity0.00%
Current ratio318.10%
Balance sheet, Jun 30, 2026Cash & short-term investments $304.0K · Total debt $0 · Total assets $4.5M · Shareholders' equity $4.4M
- Revenue
- $41.0K
- Operating income
- −$101.0K
- Net income
- −$66.0K
No dividends on record.
| Institutions | 4.35% | 223.3K shares | |
|---|---|---|---|
| 13 holders · as of Jun 30, 2026 | |||
| Other | 95.65% | 4.91M shares | |
| remainder | |||
5.13M company shares as of Sep 23, 2026 · institutions as of Jun 30, 2026 · holders as of their latest filing
Top shareholders13F · 13D/G · Form 4
| Holder | Stake | Shares | Date |
|---|---|---|---|
Two Sigma Securities, LLCInstitution | 0.67% | 34,292 | as of Jun 30, 2026 |
Vanguard Capital Management LLCInstitution | 0.64% | 33,021 | as of Jun 30, 2026 |
Geode Capital Management, LLCInstitution | 0.64% | 32,945 | as of Jun 30, 2026 |
Two Sigma Investments, LPInstitution | 0.47% | 24,011 | as of Jun 30, 2026 |
State Street CorpInstitution | 0.46% | 23,534 | as of Jun 30, 2026 |
Insider tradesForm 4
Nothing filed in the last 12 months.
Not reported.



