General Fusion Group Ltd. (GFUZ)
$8.42
vs last close+0.17 (+2.01%)
Something off on this page? Send us feedback.
General Fusion Group Ltd.GFUZ
UtilitiesNot reported.
Company facts
CEOGregory Twinney
ListedJul 13, 2026
ExchangeNASDAQ
HeadquartersRichmond, Canada
CountryCanada
Employees111
CIK0002074850
ISINCA3698841010
Market cap$666.0M
EPS (ttm)−$0.5856
P/E (ttm)−14.09
ROE-244.4%
P/B3.23
P/S—
Dividend yieldDiv yield—
Beta—
No analyst consensus on record.
Not reported.
Debt to equity0.70%
Current ratio6.30%
Balance sheet, Jun 30, 2026Cash & short-term investments $1.9M · Total debt $1.5M · Total assets $238.8M · Shareholders' equity $206.0M
- Revenue
- $0
- Operating income
- −$388.3K
- Net income
- −$6.4M
No dividends on record.
| Insiders | 0.01% | 6.8K shares | |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 holder · as of Sep 4, 2026 | |||
| Other | 99.99% | 80.72M shares | |
| remainder | |||
80.72M company shares as of Aug 21, 2026 · holders as of their latest filing
Top shareholders13F · 13D/G · Form 4
| Holder | Stake | Shares | Date |
|---|---|---|---|
Christopher Dixon SorrellsInsiderdirector | 0.01% | 6,818 | filed Sep 4, 2026 |
Insider tradesForm 4
No open-market trades in the last 12 months.
Not reported.



