Delisting riskPopularity #4,962
GLE · NASDAQ · Information Technology Services

Global Engine Group (GLE)

Customized cloud, telecom, data-center, and IoT integration for Hong Kong and regional ICT clients.

$0.5358
vs last close+0.02 (+3.02%)
Loading prices…

Global Engine Group Holding Limited Ordinary SharesGLE
Information Technology

Provides customized cloud, data-center, telecom, networking, and IoT solutions, earning service-contract revenue from design, deployment, management, and technical support. Operations are delivered through Hong Kong subsidiaries, while the listed BVI parent functions as an investment holding company.

Delivers customized ICT solution services, technical services, and project-management support for telecom operators, ICT service providers, cloud and data-center providers, and IoT participants. Work spans cloud-platform deployment, IT-system design and configuration, maintenance, data-center colocation, and network and IoT infrastructure support.

Uses a consultative, multi-vendor model: assesses customer requirements, then designs, deploys, and manages tailored solutions using third-party technology, carrier relationships, consultants, and subcontractors. Revenue comes from service contracts as services and deliverables transfer, including project work and recurring telecom maintenance.

Operates through Hong Kong subsidiaries while the listed BVI parent is an investment-holding company with no material operations. Delivery depends on customer contract renewals, specialized staff, vendors, and subcontractors; the operating company holds a Hong Kong licence for International Value-Added Network Services.

Company facts

CEOAndrew Lee Yat Lung
ListedSep 20, 2024
ExchangeNASDAQ
HeadquartersHong Kong, China
CountryHong Kong
Employees6
CIK0001908705
ISINVGG397111094

Market cap$11.9M
EPS (ttm)
P/E (ttm)
ROE
P/B1.62
P/S
Dividend yieldDiv yield
Beta0.09vs XLK 0.13

No analyst consensus on record.

Not reported.

Debt to equity0.00%
Current ratio366.60%

ProfitabilityRevenueNet incomeNet margin

Q2 FY24Q3 FY24Q4 FY24Q1 FY25Q2 FY25Q2 FY26
Revenue$1.4M$1.7M$1.7M$1.2M$1.2M$891.5K
Net income$44.7K$120.8K$120.8K−$79.4K−$79.4K−$690.3K
Net margin3.1%7.0%7.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%

GrowthOperating income

Q2 FY24Q3 FY24Q4 FY24Q1 FY25Q2 FY25Q2 FY26
Operating income$47.5K$134.2K$134.2K−$93.2K−$93.2K−$787.7K
YoY growthTurned lossLoss widened

Balance sheet, Dec 31, 2025Cash & short-term investments $2.3M · Total debt $0 · Total assets $8.4M · Shareholders' equity $7.4M

Revenue
$891.5K
Operating income
−$787.7K
Net income
−$690.3K

Reported in HKD, converted at the latest exchange rate

View details

No dividends on record.

Institutions1.73%397.6K shares
7 holders · as of Jun 30, 2026
Insiders39.76%9.12M shares
2 holders · as of May 14, 2026
Other58.51%13.42M shares
remainder

22.94M company shares as of Sep 2, 2026 · institutions as of Jun 30, 2026 · holders as of their latest filing

Top shareholders13F · 13D/G · Form 4

HolderStakeSharesDate
Yat Lung Andrew LeeInsiderdirector, 10 percent owner, officer: Chief Executive Officer
35.57%4.64M · 3.52Mfiled May 14, 2026
Pui Hei SungInsiderdirector, officer: Chief Financial Officer
4.18%960,000filed May 14, 2026
HRT Financial LPInstitution
1.07%244,585as of Jun 30, 2026
Jane Street Group, LLCInstitution
0.20%46,361as of Jun 30, 2026
UBS Group AGInstitution
0.12%27,351as of Jun 30, 2026

Insider tradesForm 4

Nothing filed in the last 12 months.

View details

Not reported.