INLIF (INLF)
Builds injection-molding manipulator arms and battery-production automation systems.
Something off on this page? Send us feedback.
Designs servo-driven injection-molding manipulator arms and related services while expanding into lithium-battery and energy-storage production equipment. Revenue comes chiefly from equipment and component sales; a Cayman holding company owns the China-based operating business.
Builds servo-driven manipulator arms for injection-molding machines, including transverse and longitudinal multi-axis, large-scale bullhead, and transverse single and double-axis systems. The arms remove molded parts and sprues and support handling, positioning, and assembly, with equipment sales supplemented by accessories, installation, and warranty. Product development, manufacturing, testing, and service are coordinated through its operating entity in Nan'an, China.
Expands into battery and energy-storage automation through cell-film dispensing, module bonding and dispensing, and module-production lines spanning loading through end-of-line testing. New-energy contracts depend on delivery, installation, commissioning, training, and customer acceptance; the business is geographically concentrated in China, while the Cayman issuer owns the PRC operating business through an offshore holding structure.
Company facts
No analyst consensus on record.
Not reported.
Balance sheet, Dec 31, 2025Cash & short-term investments $6.7M · Total debt $4.7M · Total assets $24.8M · Shareholders' equity $16.1M
- Revenue
- $8.1M
- Operating income
- −$3.8M
- Net income
- −$3.5M
No dividends on record.
4.3K ADS as of Sep 7, 2026 · holders as of their latest filing
Some positions are filed in underlying shares, not receipts; the ratio is unknown, so no percentage.
1 position filed across a stock split leaves its adjustment unstated and stays out of the bar.
Top shareholders13F · 13D/G · Form 4
| Holder | Stake | Shares | Date |
|---|---|---|---|
Ance Enterprise LimitedInstitution | —8.73% of class, as filed | — | filed May 18, 2026 |
Changxin Enterprise LimitedInstitution | —9.60% of class, as filed | — | filed May 18, 2026 |
Yanting Chen1Insiderofficer: Chief Financial Officer | — | — | filed Mar 18, 2026 |
Fengrui Enterprise LimitedInstitution | —6.96% of class, as filed | — | filed May 18, 2026 |
Guangce Enterprise LimitedInstitution | —9.12% of class, as filed | — | filed May 18, 2026 |
- This position is filed in underlying shares, not receipts; the ratio is unknown, so no percentage.
Insider tradesForm 4
| Date | Insider | Role | Shares | Avg price |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 1, 2026 | HRT Financial LP | 10 percent owner | −3,691,666 | $0.0340 |
| Jun 30, 2026 | HRT Financial LP | 10 percent owner | −3,831,240 | $0.0570 |
| Jun 29, 2026 | HRT Financial LP | 10 percent owner | +2,919,237 | $0.0640 |
| Jun 24, 2026 | HRT Financial LP | 10 percent owner | +948,910 | $0.0430 |
| Jun 25, 2026 | HRT Financial LP | 10 percent owner | +1,781,958 | $0.0300 |
Not reported.


