Linkage Global (LGCB)
Helps merchants sell across borders with managed stores, marketing, software, and product sourcing.
Something off on this page? Send us feedback.
Linkage Global provides cross-border sales and integrated e-commerce services through operating entities in Japan, Hong Kong, and mainland China. Its services include managed online-store operations, digital marketing, training, software support, and product sourcing for e-commerce merchants.
Linkage Global is a Cayman Islands holding company headquartered in Tokyo, with operating entities in Japan, Hong Kong, and mainland China. Its reportable segments are EXTEND in Japan and Other Subsidiaries in Hong Kong and mainland China. The business combines cross-border sales of selected food, beauty, health, household, pet, beverage, and private-label smart-electronics products with integrated e-commerce services for merchants. Those services include fully managed online-store setup, promotion, customer service, digital marketing, e-commerce training, software tools, and newer TikTok anchor agency work.
Management has shifted focus toward managed store operations and new headphone product design after weaker sales of some consumer-electronics products, and it has announced headphone intellectual-property partnerships with ClickClack and VIBELENS. The company depends on merchant demand across online platforms, third-party suppliers and logistics partners, and changing internet, privacy, data, and listing rules across its operating markets.
Company facts
No analyst consensus on record.
Not reported.
Balance sheet, Mar 31, 2026Cash & short-term investments $533.4K · Total debt $3.0M · Total assets $21.8M · Shareholders' equity $16.2M
- Revenue
- $10.9K
- Operating income
- −$20.4K
- Net income
- −$29.3K
No dividends on record.
| Institutions | 1.38% | 153.0K shares | |
|---|---|---|---|
| 6 holders · as of Jun 30, 2026 | |||
| Insiders | 13.81% | 1.53M shares | |
| 2 holders · as of Mar 18, 2026 | |||
| Other | 84.81% | 9.42M shares | |
| remainder | |||
11.11M company shares as of Jun 23, 2026 · institutions as of Jun 30, 2026 · holders as of their latest filing
The share count has not been confirmed by a second filing; stakes use it as it stands.
Top shareholders13F · 13D/G · Form 4
| Holder | Stake | Shares | Date |
|---|---|---|---|
Wu ZhihuaInsiderdirector | 13.45% | 1.00M · 494,922 | filed Mar 18, 2026 |
Virtu Financial LLCInstitution | 0.39% | 43,074 | as of Jun 30, 2026 |
Ryo FuyunishikiInsiderdirector, officer: Chief Operation Officer | 0.36% | 40,000 | filed Mar 18, 2026 |
XTX Topco LtdInstitution | 0.34% | 38,283 | as of Jun 30, 2026 |
Jane Street Group, LLCInstitution | 0.33% | 36,551 | as of Jun 30, 2026 |
Insider tradesForm 4
Nothing filed in the last 12 months.
Not reported.



