Delisting riskPopularity #3,869
NCI · NASDAQ · Apparel - Manufacturers

Neo-Concept International Group (NCI)

Designs private-label apparel and sells cashmere-led Les100Ciels clothing.

$13.69
vs last close+0.06 (+0.44%)
Loading prices…

Neo-Concept International Group Holdings LimitedNCI
Consumer Discretionary

Designs and coordinates private-label apparel for North American and European customers while selling cashmere-led Les100Ciels clothing through its own retail channels. Revenue blends delivered garment orders with in-store and online sales, supported by an asset-light model that outsources all production.

Combines outsourced, one-stop apparel solutions for private-label customers in North America and Europe with direct retail under the cashmere-led Les100Ciels brand. Its Hong Kong team handles trend analysis, design, virtual sampling, raw-material sourcing, production oversight, quality control, and delivery coordination, while contract manufacturers make the garments.

Sells knitwear, woven garments, fine knits, accessories, and branded apparel through UK and UAE stores, its own website, and a third-party marketplace. Revenue comes from delivered private-label orders and retail sales. The business owns no factories and relies on principal suppliers, including an affiliated company that is also a competitor, landlord, and related party.

Company facts

CEOEva Yuk Yin Siu
ListedApr 23, 2024
ExchangeNASDAQ
HeadquartersKowloon, Hong Kong
CountryHong Kong
Employees24
CIK0001916331
ISINKYG6421C1380

Market cap$6.9M
EPS (ttm)
P/E (ttm)
ROE
P/B0.9594
P/S
Dividend yieldDiv yield
Beta−1.21vs XLY 0.70

No analyst consensus on record.

Not reported.

Debt to equity82.00%
Current ratio260.90%

ProfitabilityRevenueNet incomeNet margin

Q2 FY24Q4 FY24Q2 FY25Q3 FY25Q4 FY25
Revenue$10.1M$19.9M$7.7M$4.9M$9.8M
Net income$179.9K$845.8K$261.5K−$108.7K−$216.9K
Net margin1.8%4.3%3.4%0.0%0.0%

GrowthOperating income

Q2 FY24Q4 FY24Q2 FY25Q3 FY25Q4 FY25
Operating income$62.0K$1.4M$290.2K−$29.0K−$57.8K
YoY growth+368.2%Turned loss

Balance sheet, Dec 31, 2025Cash & short-term investments $297.4K · Total debt $5.9M · Total assets $14.7M · Shareholders' equity $7.2M

Revenue
$9.8M
Operating income
−$57.8K
Net income
−$216.9K

Reported in HKD, converted at the latest exchange rate

View details

No dividends on record.

Insiders99.05%503.2K shares
2 holders · as of Sep 8, 2026
Other0.95%4.8K shares
remainder

508.0K company shares as of Sep 12, 2026 · holders as of their latest filing

The share count is from the company's Feb 2015 annual report; nothing newer is on file here.

Top shareholders13F · 13D/G · Form 4

HolderStakeSharesDate
Eva Yuk Yin SiuInsiderdirector, 10 percent owner, officer: Chief Executive Officer
71.49%297,376 · 65,783filed Mar 18, 2026
Pengfei JiangInsiderdirector, officer: Chief Executive Officer
27.56%140,000filed Sep 8, 2026
Jane Street Group, LLCStrategic
5.00% of class, as filedfiled Aug 21, 2026
Julie Howard1Insiderdirector, officer: Chairman & CEO
0.00%0filed Oct 16, 2019
Stephan A. James1Insiderdirector
0.00%0filed Oct 16, 2019
  1. Last filed Oct 16, 2019; leaving the company requires no filing. Not in the bar.

Insider tradesForm 4

No open-market trades in the last 12 months.

View details

Not reported.