Texxon (NPT)
Providing technology-enabled supply-chain services to East China plastics and chemical SMEs.
Something off on this page? Send us feedback.
Providing procurement, shipping and logistics, payment, and fulfillment services to East China SME customers in plastics and chemicals. Operations run through PRC subsidiaries under a Cayman Islands holding company.
Providing procurement, shipping and logistics, payment, and fulfillment services through a technology-enabled platform to small and medium-sized customers in East China’s plastics and chemical industries. The platform addresses needs around supply stability, procurement costs, product quality, and risk management.
The underlying operating business began in Yuyao in 2011. Operations run through PRC subsidiaries, principally Net Plastic Technology, while the Cayman Islands parent is a holding company. IPO proceeds are intended for a Henan polystyrene-factory initiative and supply-chain-platform updates.
Demand in certain chemical-product categories, upstream-feedstock costs, and competitive pricing conditions shape the operating environment.
Company facts
No analyst consensus on record.
Not reported.
Balance sheet, Dec 31, 2025Cash & short-term investments $396.8K · Total debt $64.3M · Total assets $153.5M · Shareholders' equity $4.5M
- Revenue
- $2.6M
- Operating income
- −$6.3K
- Net income
- −$7.4K
No dividends on record.
| Institutions | 0.61% | 136.2K shares | |
|---|---|---|---|
| 8 holders · as of Jun 30, 2026 | |||
| Strategic holders | 38.99% | 8.65M shares | |
| 2 holders · as of Feb 10, 2026 | |||
| Other | 60.40% | 13.40M shares | |
| remainder | |||
22.19M company shares as of Sep 13, 2026 · institutions as of Jun 30, 2026 · holders as of their latest filing
Top shareholders13F · 13D/G · Form 4
| Holder | Stake | Shares | Date |
|---|---|---|---|
EXCP QQG Holding LimitedStrategic | 26.88% | 5.96M | filed Jan 16, 2026 |
EXCP HJ Holding LimitedStrategic | 12.11% | 2.69M | filed Feb 10, 2026 |
HRT Financial LPInstitution | 0.21% | 46,220 | as of Jun 30, 2026 |
XTX Topco LtdInstitution | 0.21% | 45,745 | as of Jun 30, 2026 |
Jane Street Group, LLCInstitution | 0.12% | 25,841 | as of Jun 30, 2026 |
Insider tradesForm 4
Nothing filed in the last 12 months.
Not reported.


