Ping An Biomedical (PASW)
Coordinates outsourced yarn and made-to-order garment supply chains in China.
Something off on this page? Send us feedback.
Coordinates outsourced yarn, textile and made-to-order garment supply for China-based customers, earning cost-plus margins across design, sourcing, quality control and logistics. Production and delivery depend on third parties, while the listed Cayman parent sits above the China operating business.
Coordinates yarn, textile and made-to-order garment orders for China-based brand owners, manufacturers, sourcing agents and online fashion retailers. The operating model spans trend analysis, design and prototyping, fiber and fabric selection, vendor selection, outsourced production, quality inspection and delivery.
Earns a cost-plus margin by connecting customers to third-party material vendors, contract manufacturers and logistics providers rather than owning production facilities. Cashmere and non-cashmere yarns, textiles and finished garments form the customer output, with yarn sales accounting for most reported revenue.
Operates through a small internal team while substantially all revenue and operations sit in China under a Cayman Islands listed parent. Orders, supplier pricing and collections rely on concentrated customers and vendors without long-term agreements; PRC reserve and foreign-exchange rules can restrict transfers from the operating subsidiary to the offshore parent.
Company facts
No analyst consensus on record.
Not reported.
Not reported.
No dividends on record.
| Institutions | 1.29% | 238.4K shares | |
|---|---|---|---|
| 4 holders · as of Mar 31, 2026 | |||
| Insiders | 69.54% | 12.85M shares | |
| 2 holders · as of Apr 8, 2026 | |||
| Other | 29.17% | 5.39M shares | |
| remainder | |||
18.48M company shares as of Aug 21, 2026 · institutions as of Mar 31, 2026 · holders as of their latest filing
Top shareholders13F · 13D/G · Form 4
| Holder | Stake | Shares | Date |
|---|---|---|---|
Pijun (PJL) LiuInsiderdirector, officer: CEO | 66.29% | 12.25M | filed Apr 8, 2026 |
Qingxian LiuInsiderdirector | 3.24% | 599,400 | filed Mar 18, 2026 |
XTX Topco LtdInstitution | 0.74% | 136,427 | as of Mar 31, 2026 |
Jane Street Group, LLCInstitution | 0.28% | 52,518 | as of Mar 31, 2026 |
Two Sigma Securities, LLCInstitution | 0.18% | 33,223 | as of Mar 31, 2026 |
Insider tradesForm 4
Nothing filed in the last 12 months.
Not reported.



