Phoenix Asia (PHOE)
Provides Hong Kong site formation, ground investigation, and foundation works through Winfield Engineering.
Something off on this page? Send us feedback.
Operates through Hong Kong substructure contractor Winfield Engineering, performing site formation, ground investigation, and foundation works. The Cayman holding company has announced a proposed ACEA Pharma acquisition, but the transaction remains subject to closing conditions and regulatory approvals.
Operates in Hong Kong through Winfield Engineering, a wholly owned contractor focused on substructure work. Its active services include site formation, ground investigation, and foundation works for construction projects.
Customer-facing work is framed around satisfaction, work and safety standards, craftsmanship, and environmental performance. Phoenix Asia is a Cayman holding company formed in 2024, while Winfield Engineering, incorporated in 1990, remains its operating business.
An agreement to acquire ACEA Pharma would move the group toward a pharmaceutical-industry holding-company model, but the announced transaction remains subject to customary closing conditions and regulatory approvals.
Company facts
No analyst consensus on record.
Not reported.
Balance sheet, Mar 31, 2026Cash & short-term investments $113.8K · Total debt $8.3K · Total assets $934.1K · Shareholders' equity $785.5K
- Revenue
- $473.9K
- Operating income
- −$182.7K
- Net income
- −$179.5K
No dividends on record.
| Institutions | 0.06% | 13.3K shares | |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 holders · as of Jun 30, 2026 | |||
| Insiders | 74.54% | 16.10M shares | |
| 1 holder · as of Mar 31, 2026 | |||
| Other | 25.40% | 5.49M shares | |
| remainder | |||
21.60M company shares as of Sep 15, 2026 · institutions as of Jun 30, 2026 · holders as of their latest filing
The share count has not been confirmed by a second filing; stakes use it as it stands.
Top shareholders13F · 13D/G · Form 4
| Holder | Stake | Shares | Date |
|---|---|---|---|
Chi Kin Kelvin YeungInsiderdirector, 10 percent owner, officer: Chief Executive Officer | 74.54% | 16.10M | filed Mar 31, 2026 |
Geode Capital Management, LLCInstitution | 0.06% | 12,645 | as of Jun 30, 2026 |
Tower Research Capital LLC (TRC)Institution | 0.00% | 700 | as of Jun 30, 2026 |
Insider tradesForm 4
Nothing filed in the last 12 months.
Not reported.


