Ruanyun Edai Technology (RYET)
Builds AI-enabled tools for institutional education and campus services.
Something off on this page? Send us feedback.
Builds tools for teaching, learning, assessment, and educational administration, historically focused on China K–12 education. Operations use a PRC VIE as the group expands AI-enabled education, campus services, and institutional technology internationally.
Supports teaching, learning, assessment, and educational administration with AI, data analytics, and cloud platforms. Its historical focus was China K–12 education; after the 2025 Nasdaq IPO, it has described a transition toward a wider AI-enabled education, campus-services, and institutional-technology platform.
The listed Cayman parent has no material operations of its own and principally conducts business through contractual arrangements with Jiangxi Ruanyun, a PRC VIE, and subsidiaries. Its Saudi regional headquarters and Malaysian global-operations company support certain new international activities.
The PRC operating business was established in 2012, while the Cayman parent was incorporated in 2021. The listed parent relies on VIE arrangements to conduct operations.
Company facts
No analyst consensus on record.
Not reported.
Balance sheet, Mar 31, 2026Cash & short-term investments $4.1M · Total debt $4.3M · Total assets $14.4M · Shareholders' equity $5.7M
- Revenue
- $7.1M
- Operating income
- −$3.6M
- Net income
- −$3.3M
No dividends on record.
| Institutions | 0.36% | 112.8K shares | |
|---|---|---|---|
| 7 holders · as of Jun 30, 2026 | |||
| Other | 99.64% | 31.52M shares | |
| remainder | |||
31.63M company shares as of Sep 17, 2026 · institutions as of Jun 30, 2026 · holders as of their latest filing
Top shareholders13F · 13D/G · Form 4
| Holder | Stake | Shares | Date |
|---|---|---|---|
Citadel Advisors LLCInstitution | 0.12% | 37,503 | as of Jun 30, 2026 |
HRT Financial LPInstitution | 0.08% | 25,408 | as of Jun 30, 2026 |
Virtu Financial LLCInstitution | 0.06% | 18,245 | as of Jun 30, 2026 |
Two Sigma Securities, LLCInstitution | 0.05% | 15,365 | as of Jun 30, 2026 |
Morgan StanleyInstitution | 0.05% | 15,000 | as of Jun 30, 2026 |
Insider tradesForm 4
Nothing filed in the last 12 months.
Not reported.



