Safety Shot, Inc. (SHOT)
$9.86
vs last close0.00 (0.00%)
Something off on this page? Send us feedback.
Safety Shot, Inc.SHOT
Financial sectorNot reported.
Company facts
CEOJarrett A. Boon
ListedJul 17, 2026
ExchangeNASDAQ
HeadquartersIncline Village, NV
CountryUnited States
Employees8
CIK0001760903
ISINUS48208F1057
Market cap$213.4M
EPS (ttm)—
P/E (ttm)—
ROE—
P/B—
P/S—
Dividend yieldDiv yield—
Beta—
No analyst consensus on record.
Not reported.
Balance sheet, Mar 31, 2026Cash & short-term investments $13.3M · Total debt $0 · Total assets $13.3M · Shareholders' equity $0
- Revenue
- $786.3K
- Operating income
- −$1.4M
- Net income
- −$1.8M
No dividends on record.
| Insiders | — | 272.5K shares | |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 holders · as of Jun 9, 2026 | |||
| Strategic holders | — | 2.40M shares | |
| 2 holders · as of Jun 9, 2026 | |||
No reliable share count is available for this listing, so stakes are shown as shares, not percentages.
Top shareholders13F · 13D/G · Form 4
| Holder | Stake | Shares | Date |
|---|---|---|---|
Greentree Financial Group, Inc.Strategic | — | 2.19M | filed May 13, 2022 |
Douglas HorlickInsiderdirector, officer: CFO and President | — | 210,000 | filed Jun 9, 2026 |
RMG ML Sports Holdings Sponsor LLCStrategic10 percent owner | — | 210,000 | filed Jun 9, 2026 |
Christopher MeltonInsiderdirector | — | 62,530 | filed Dec 18, 2024 |
American Ventures LLC, Series XII SHOTStrategic | —8.95% of class, as filed | — | filed Jul 30, 2025 |
Insider tradesForm 4
Nothing filed in the last 12 months.
Not reported.



