SKBL · NASDAQ · Engineering & Construction

Skyline Builders Group (SKBL)

Builds Hong Kong civil works while expanding into early-stage mineral exploration.

$3.30
vs last close+0.42 (+14.58%)
No recent trading data
Loading prices…

Skyline Builders Group Holding LimitedSKBL
Industrials

Performs Hong Kong road and drainage projects, mainly as a subcontractor, and owns early-stage Nevada gold and silver properties. Construction contracts remain the operating business while a pending Cove Kaz combination would add Kazakhstan tungsten and rare-earth development assets.

Performs Hong Kong public civil engineering work through Kin Chiu Engineering, primarily road and drainage projects for public-sector customers. It usually works as a subcontractor but is approved to tender as a main contractor, covering footways, drains, ducts, pipelines, site preparation and related works. Contract revenue is recognized as customers certify completed work.

Owns the early-stage Mill Creek gold project and Irwin gold-and-silver project in Nevada while pursuing a business combination with Cove Kaz. The proposed combination would add tungsten and rare-earth development projects in Kazakhstan and remains subject to shareholder, regulatory and other closing conditions. The legacy construction operation remains the source of operating revenue; the Nevada properties are at the exploration stage and the Cove Kaz transaction has not closed.

Company facts

CEONgo Chiu Lam
ListedJan 23, 2025
ExchangeNASDAQ
HeadquartersHong Kong, Hong Kong
CountryHong Kong
Employees127
CIK0002031009
ISINKYG8193D1043

Market cap$92.9M
EPS (ttm)
P/E (ttm)
ROE
P/B
P/S
Dividend yieldDiv yield
Beta1.30vs XLI 0.71

No analyst consensus on record.

Not reported.

Debt to equity66.50%
Current ratio158.60%

ProfitabilityRevenueNet incomeNet margin

Q2 FY25Q4 FY25Q2 FY26
Revenue$3.3M$2.6M$3.5M
Net income$67.9K$25.4K$56.2K
Net margin2.1%1.0%1.6%

GrowthOperating income

Q2 FY25Q4 FY25Q2 FY26
Operating income$132.3K$67.0K$50.1K
YoY growth−62.2%

Balance sheet, Sep 30, 2025Cash & short-term investments $1.2M · Total debt $1.5M · Total assets $4.9M · Shareholders' equity $2.3M

Revenue
$3.5M
Operating income
$50.1K
Net income
$56.2K
View details

No dividends on record.

Institutions7.35%2.07M shares
22 holders · as of Jun 30, 2026
Other92.65%26.09M shares
remainder

28.16M company shares as of Aug 3, 2026 · institutions as of Jun 30, 2026 · holders as of their latest filing

The share count has not been confirmed by a second filing; stakes use it as it stands.

Top shareholders13F · 13D/G · Form 4

HolderStakeSharesDate
Philadelphia Financial Management of San Francisco, LLCInstitution
3.68%1.04Mas of Jun 30, 2026
Peak6 LLCInstitution
1.08%303,546as of Jun 30, 2026
Rathbones Group PLCInstitution
1.02%286,313as of Jun 30, 2026
Mercer Global Advisors Inc /AdvInstitution
0.26%72,408as of Jun 30, 2026
Cambridge Investment Research Advisors, Inc.Institution
0.20%55,098as of Jun 30, 2026

Insider tradesForm 4

Nothing filed in the last 12 months.

View details

Not reported.