Dreamland (TDIC)
Producer of licensed-IP touring exhibitions, pop-up stores and related event services.
Something off on this page? Send us feedback.
Produces licensed-IP touring exhibitions and related pop-up, merchandise and brand-event services, using a networked Hong Kong operating model; revenue comes from planning fees, event operations and some direct project investments.
Produces touring, walk-through exhibitions based on licensed animated-character and live-action-film IP, alongside pop-up stores, merchandise, food-and-beverage concepts and brand events. Trendic International Limited, the Hong Kong operating subsidiary, manages projects from feasibility, budgeting and venue selection through licensing materials, ticketing and promotion plans, production, logistics and on-site operations. It works across Hong Kong and other Asian markets using local facilitators and external vendors.
Earns fees as a conventional event planner, but has increasingly taken organizer positions that fund production and receive ticket, sponsorship, merchandise, interactive and food-and-beverage revenue; it also makes some non-operating project investments. Nearly all business activity remains tied to Hong Kong. Licensed-event concepts, layouts, merchandise, pricing, sponsorship and marketing require IP-owner approval, while operations depend on temporary labor, venues, contractors and other outside providers.
Company facts
No analyst consensus on record.
Not reported.
Balance sheet, Mar 31, 2026Cash & short-term investments $6.5M · Total debt $2.4M · Total assets $10.9M · Shareholders' equity $727.9K
- Revenue
- $1.4M
- Operating income
- −$3.4M
- Net income
- −$4.8M
Reported in HKD, converted at the latest exchange rate
No dividends on record.
| Institutions | 1.40% | 3.4K shares | |
|---|---|---|---|
| 7 holders · as of Mar 31, 2026 | |||
| Insiders | 469.88% | 1.15M shares | |
| 1 holder · as of Aug 17, 2026 | |||
| Adds to | 471.28% | ||
244.7K company shares as of Sep 20, 2026 · institutions as of Mar 31, 2026 · holders as of their latest filing
These groups come from separate filings that can overlap, so they add to 471.28%; nothing is left for Other.
Top shareholders13F · 13D/G · Form 4
| Holder | Stake | Shares | Date |
|---|---|---|---|
Wai Yue SetoInsiderdirector, 10 percent owner, officer: Chief Executive Officer | 469.88% | 1.07M · 80,000 | filed Aug 17, 2026 |
National Bank of Canada /FI/Institution | 0.65% | 200,000 | as of Mar 31, 2026 |
XTX Topco LtdInstitution | 0.26% | 79,511 | as of Mar 31, 2026 |
Two Sigma Securities, LLCInstitution | 0.15% | 45,778 | as of Mar 31, 2026 |
Virtu Financial LLCInstitution | 0.10% | 31,326 | as of Mar 31, 2026 |
Insider tradesForm 4
| Date | Insider | Role | Shares | Avg price |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 13, 2026 | Wai Yue Seto | director, 10 percent owner, officer: Chief Executive Officer | +320,000 | $3.75 |
| Jul 7, 2026 | Wai Yue Seto | director, 10 percent owner, officer: Chief Executive Officer | +652,000 | $3.75 |
Not reported.


