WTO · NASDAQ · Consumer Electronics

UTime (WTO)

Makes affordable mobile devices, accessories, and smart hardware for global markets.

$7.20
vs last close−2.40 (−25.00%)
No recent trading data
Loading prices…

UTime LimitedWTO
Information Technology

UTime is a China-based consumer electronics company that designs, manufactures, and sells mobile phones, accessories, and related devices through OEM/ODM services and its UTime and Do brands. It is expanding into smart hardware, including health-focused wearables.

UTime Limited is a Nasdaq-listed Cayman Islands holding company whose operations are carried out mainly through China-based subsidiaries and a VIE structure. The business centers on designing, developing, producing, selling, and operating brands for mobile phones, accessories, and related consumer electronics. It also provides electronics manufacturing services, including OEM and ODM work for telecom operators, device distributors, and other brands.

UTime's own UTime and Do brands target value-oriented users in emerging markets, while most products are sold outside China across markets such as India, Brazil, the United States, South Asia, Africa, and Europe. Recent company releases show a push into smart hardware, including smartwatches and smart rings. Key dependencies include major customer orders, component sourcing, overseas distribution, and access to outside financing to support expansion.

Company facts

CEOHeng cong Qiu
ListedApr 6, 2021
ExchangeNASDAQ
HeadquartersShenzhen, China
CountryChina
Employees99
CIK0001789299
ISINKYG9411M1574

Market cap$1.4M
EPS (ttm)
P/E (ttm)
ROE
P/B
P/S
Dividend yieldDiv yield
Beta−0.20vs XLK −0.03

No analyst consensus on record.

Not reported.

Debt to equity38.80%
Current ratio101.90%

ProfitabilityRevenueNet incomeNet margin

Q4 FY22Q2 FY23Q4 FY23Q2 FY24Q4 FY24Q2 FY25Q4 FY25Q2 FY26
Revenue$4.1M$9.5M$10.4M$12.5M$13.2M$20.7M$122.6M$14.7M
Net income−$695.5K−$957.6K−$10.2M−$1.6M−$7.5M−$19.0M−$81.6M$1.4M
Net margin0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%9.4%

GrowthOperating income

Q4 FY22Q2 FY23Q4 FY23Q2 FY24Q4 FY24Q2 FY25Q4 FY25Q2 FY26
Operating income−$561.6K−$1.3M−$9.7M−$2.2M−$3.0M−$18.8M−$586.9M
YoY growthLoss narrowedLoss widenedLoss widenedLoss widenedLoss narrowedLoss widenedLoss widened

Balance sheet, Sep 30, 2025Cash & short-term investments $43.9M · Total debt $11.9M · Total assets $89.8M · Shareholders' equity $30.7M

Revenue
$14.7M
Operating income
Net income
$1.4M

Reported in CNY, converted at the latest exchange rate

View details

No dividends on record.

Institutions0.81%1.6K shares
2 holders · as of Mar 31, 2026
Insiders50.67%100.0K shares
5 holders · as of May 28, 2026
Other48.52%95.8K shares
remainder

197.4K company shares as of Aug 2, 2026 · institutions as of Mar 31, 2026 · holders as of their latest filing

The share count has not been confirmed by a second filing; stakes use it as it stands.

A stock split fell inside the quarter, so quarter-on-quarter changes are not shown.

Top shareholders13F · 13D/G · Form 4

HolderStakeSharesDate
Minfei BaoInsiderdirector
10.14%20,004 · 4filed May 28, 2026
Xiaoqian JiaInsiderdirector
10.13%20,000filed May 28, 2026
Hengcong QiuInsiderdirector, officer: Chief Executive Officer
10.13%20,000filed May 28, 2026
Yanzhi WangInsiderdirector
10.13%20,000filed May 28, 2026
Hailin XieInsiderdirector
10.13%20,000filed May 28, 2026

Insider tradesForm 4

No open-market trades in the last 12 months.

View details

Not reported.