ANPA · NASDAQ · Specialty Business Services

Rich Sparkle (ANPA)

Produces financial documents and corporate services through a Hong Kong subsidiary.

$2.00
After hours+0.03 (+1.57%)
At close$1.97(−6.64%)
Loading prices…

Rich Sparkle Holdings Limited Ordinary SharesANPA
Industrials

Produces financial documents and related corporate services through a Hong Kong subsidiary. The offering spans document production and advisory work, while the BVI holding company relies on that operating entity.

Provides financial-document production and corporate services through its Hong Kong operating subsidiary. Its work includes listing documents, financial reports, fund documents, circulars, and announcements, supported by typesetting, proofreading, translation, design, and printing.

Advisory services cover internal-control assessment and ESG performance evaluation, while the Hong Kong office also provides meeting and conference space. The BVI holding company has no direct operations and relies on this operating subsidiary.

The group operates from Hong Kong within a BVI holding-company structure; shareholders hold BVI company shares rather than equity in the Hong Kong operating business. Regulatory action affecting the BVI/Hong Kong structure can affect the group.

Company facts

CEOTsz Keung Chan
ListedJul 8, 2025
ExchangeNASDAQ
HeadquartersHong Kong, Hong Kong
CountryHong Kong
Employees32
CIK0002031688
ISINVGG7555P1018

Market cap$31.9M
EPS (ttm)
P/E (ttm)
ROE
P/B
P/S
Dividend yieldDiv yield
Beta2.31vs XLI 0.62

No analyst consensus on record.

Not reported.

Debt to equity12.30%
Current ratio267.70%

ProfitabilityRevenueNet incomeNet margin

Q4 FY25
Revenue$576.9K
Net income$49.9K
Net margin8.6%

GrowthOperating income

Q4 FY25
Operating income$47.4K
YoY growth

Balance sheet, Sep 30, 2025Cash & short-term investments $3.8M · Total debt $696.3K · Total assets $8.5M · Shareholders' equity $5.6M

Revenue
$576.9K
Operating income
$47.4K
Net income
$49.9K
View details

No dividends on record.

Institutions0.46%70.1K shares
4 holders · as of Jun 30, 2026
Other99.54%15.03M shares
remainder

15.10M company shares as of Aug 23, 2026 · institutions as of Jun 30, 2026 · holders as of their latest filing

Top shareholders13F · 13D/G · Form 4

HolderStakeSharesDate
UBS Group AGInstitution
0.33%50,173as of Jun 30, 2026
BlackRock, Inc.Institution
0.12%18,422as of Jun 30, 2026
Tower Research Capital LLC (TRC)Institution
0.01%1,500as of Jun 30, 2026
Morgan StanleyInstitution
0.00%26as of Jun 30, 2026

Insider tradesForm 4

Nothing filed in the last 12 months.

View details

Not reported.