K-Tech Solutions (KMRK)
Designs and develops toys, then sells finished goods and tooling.
Something off on this page? Send us feedback.
Designs, develops, tests, and sells toys for brand-holder customers, earning revenue from finished goods and tooling. The Hong Kong business serves mainly European and North American customers through OEM/ODM-style work.
Designs, develops, tests, and sells toys, from plastic products to electromechanical products, including infant and preschool educational toys and learning kits. Its core work spans OEM/ODM-style service from concept and prototypes through production, while revenue comes from finished goods and tooling.
Customer relationships are primarily with toy-brand holders in Europe and North America. The operating business is based in Hong Kong, and the listed parent joined Nasdaq after a reorganization.
Recent disclosures describe separately announced initiatives in Alberta compute infrastructure, AI/BCI hardware, and outdoor sporting equipment. The Alberta joint venture requires applicable approvals, the hardware arrangement is an MOU, and these activities are not established revenue lines in the filed historical business.
Company facts
No analyst consensus on record.
Not reported.
Not reported.
No dividends on record.
| Insiders | 206.69% | 40.00M shares | |
|---|---|---|---|
| 3 holders · as of Apr 14, 2026 | |||
| Adds to | 206.69% | ||
19.35M company shares as of Aug 21, 2026 · holders as of their latest filing
These groups come from separate filings that can overlap, so they add to 206.69%; nothing is left for Other.
Top shareholders13F · 13D/G · Form 4
| Holder | Stake | Shares | Date |
|---|---|---|---|
Yiu Wah Kwok1Insiderdirector, 10 percent owner, officer: Chairman and CFO | 82.68% | 12.00M · 4.00M | filed Mar 20, 2026 |
Kwok Yiu FaiInsider | 62.01% | 12.00M | filed Apr 14, 2026 |
Yiu Keung Kwok2,3Insiderdirector, 10 percent owner, officer: Director and CEO | 62.01% | 12.00M | filed Apr 10, 2026 |
- Yiu Wah Kwok's transaction reports restate only vehicles that traded; the 2026 ownership statement (12.00M) is used instead.
- Yiu Keung Kwok's transaction reports restate only vehicles that traded; the 2026 ownership statement (12.00M) is used instead.
- Yiu Keung Kwok reports a block also reported by Yiu Wah Kwok; it is counted once, under Yiu Wah Kwok.
Insider tradesForm 4
Nothing filed in the last 12 months.



