Premium Catering (PC)
Halal Singapore caterer for worker meals, functions, and events.
Something off on this page? Send us feedback.
Prepares halal meals and catering orders in Singapore, specializing in Indian, Bangladeshi, and Chinese cuisines. Service revenue comes from worker meals, functions, events, central-kitchen preparation, and associated delivery through a subsidiary.
Prepares halal meals and catering orders in Singapore, specializing in Indian, Bangladeshi, and Chinese cuisines. Its documented services cover budget prepared meals for workers, catering for corporate and private functions, event catering, and associated delivery.
Operates through a subsidiary, with central-kitchen meal preparation and order fulfillment at the core of the model. Revenue comes from preparing and supplying meals and catering functions rather than from a restaurant chain, packaged-food portfolio, franchising system, or technology platform.
Singapore is the only operating market documented in the available profiles, while halal certification, food preparation, and delivery-related execution underpin the catering offering.
Company facts
No analyst consensus on record.
Not reported.
Balance sheet, Dec 31, 2025Cash & short-term investments $759.4K · Total debt $579.4K · Total assets $8.9M · Shareholders' equity $7.7M
- Revenue
- $1.6M
- Operating income
- −$373.4K
- Net income
- −$337.7K
Reported in SGD, converted at the latest exchange rate
No dividends on record.
| Institutions | 0.55% | 17.9K shares | |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 holders · as of Jun 30, 2026 | |||
| Other | 99.45% | 3.23M shares | |
| remainder | |||
3.25M company shares as of Aug 22, 2026 · institutions as of Jun 30, 2026 · holders as of their latest filing
The share count has not been confirmed by a second filing; stakes use it as it stands.
Top shareholders13F · 13D/G · Form 4
| Holder | Stake | Shares | Date |
|---|---|---|---|
Jane Street Group, LLCInstitution | 0.39% | 12,722 | as of Jun 30, 2026 |
UBS Group AGInstitution | 0.16% | 5,191 | as of Jun 30, 2026 |
Global Enterprises LimitedStrategic | —65.93% of class, as filed | — | filed Oct 15, 2024 |
Insider tradesForm 4
Nothing filed in the last 12 months.
Not reported.



